top of page

FALLEN SAINT BY MONICA JAMES




Let me begin by saying, when I read Bad Saint I loved it, every twist , every cringe worthy turn of events left me wanting more. Now here I am, finished with the second book and a bigger MIND BLOW than the first. I absolutely enjoyed reading Fallen Saint, I can’t believe how this story turned out. I want to begin my review by talking about Alek’s character because I feel there are so many mixed signals about him in this book. He tries to show Willow that he is a good man, I personally paid attention to a lot of the details in this book and I can guarantee he is not a good guy. At least not for the right reasons. Maybe if there was a book about him that really explained more of this story, I’d be willing to consider his actions. In this book, I knew after a couple chapters he is not the guy you cheer for. Saint goes out of his way, above and beyond for Willow and I am in Awe at everything he does to protect her, I could not believe how much he risked and gave up in order to try and save her. Willow actually made me angry many times, but you have to sympathize with her character in the situation she is put in. I have to say Monica did an outstanding job writing this book, and I am looking forward to reading what happens next in the third and final book of the series. I am sure she will blow us away with the surprises and suspense she has in store for us readers! I don’t want to give much away so I will say I give this one 5 stars. Amazing!


24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page