top of page

Forever My Saint by Monica James




What can I say about this book that isn’t good? This book was amazing, Monica finished this book with a bang, so many turns of events that could have gone perfectly and they went to the drain… I mean that in a good way, because she didn’t make the ending so perfect that no one came out of it unscattered and that was the beauty of this book, sometimes authors when they write dark romance they save everyone, but not everyone can be saved. I loved that she made willow a warrior in this book,I can definitely say willow was a whole new person in Forever My Saint. She endured a lot more, but Saint also suffered a lot more in this one.


He was a freaking bad ass too. As for Alek I am beyond pleased that he will be having his own series, I cannot freaking wait until we see what happens with him and I hope we get to see a glimpse of Willow in his series. I gave a well deserving 5 stars and I would have given Monica way more if it was possible. Loved this book and the entire series! Cannot wait to keep reading more of her work!

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page